Smith Westerns Reveal New Album “Soft Will,” Release Single

Smith Westerns have announced that their new album will be titled Soft Will. The album will be dropping on June 11 on Mom + Pop and will be the follow-up record to their 2011 relase, Dye It Blonde. The lead single to the album is called “Varsity,” and can be heard over here via SoundCloud.

Here’s the tracklist to Soft Will.

01 3am Spiritual
02 Idol
03 Glossed
05 Fool Proof
06 White Oath
07 Only Natural
08 Best Friend
09 Cheer Up
10 Varsity