Adult Swim Announces Free Compilation Called “Garage Swim,” Releases New Song from Thee Oh Sees

May 6 marks the date in which Adult Swim will be releasing their free-to-download garage rock compilation album, titled Garage Swim. The album is sponsored by Dr. Pepper, and will feature unreleased singles from the Black Lips, King Tuff, Mikal Cronin, JEFF the Brotherhood, the Gories, King Khan and the Gris Gris, Mind Spiders, Bass Drum of Death, and others.

Thee Oh Sees has a track available online, via William Street Records‘ Soundcloud, titled “Devil Again.” Hear it here.

Peep the tracklist below.

01 Bass Drum of Death: “Dregs”
02 Apache Dropout: “Constant Plaything”
03 Thee Oh Sees: “Devil Again”
04 King Tuff: “She’s on Fire”
05 JEFF the Brotherhood: “Melting Place”
06 Black Lips: “Cruising”
07 King Khan and the Gris Gris: “Discreate Disguise”
08 Mikal Cronin: “Better Man”
09 Mind Spiders: “They Lie”
10 Cheap Time: “Kill the Light”
11 King Louie’s Missing Monuments: “Covered in Ice”
12 OBN IIIs: “A Good Lover”
13 The Gories: “On the Run”
14 King Khan: “Strange Ways”
15 Weekend: “Teal Kia”