The Postal Service’s Give Up Reissue Contains Two New Songs

Yesterday, it was reported that the Postal Service will be reuniting for Coachella 2013 to celebrate the 10th anniversary of The Postal Service’s Give Up album. Following this announcement is news of a reissue, which includes the original 10 track album, as well as a 15 track disc of rarities, covers, b-sides, and remixes. This disc also includes two brand new songs never before heard. Peep the track list below.

Track List:

Disc 1 (Original Album):
01 The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
02 Such Great Heights
03 Sleeping In
04 Nothing Better
05 Recycled Air
06 Clark Gable
07 We Will Become Silhouettes
08 This Place Is a Prison
09 Brand New Colony
10 Natural Anthem

Disc 2 (New Tracks, Rarities, B-Sides, Remixes, Cover Versions, Etc.)

01 Turn Around
02 A Tattered Line of String
03 Be Still My Heart
04 There’s Never Enough Time
05 Suddenly Everything Has Changed
06 Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now) (Phil Collins cover)
07 Grow Old With Me
08 Such Great Heights (John Tejada Remix)
09 The District Sleeps Alone Tonight (DJ Downfall Persistent Beat Mix)
10 Be Still My Heart (Nobody Remix)
11 We Will Become Silhouettes (Matthew Dear Remix)
12 Nothing Better (Styrofoam Remix)
13 Recycled Air (Live on KEXP)
14 We Will Become Silhouettes (performed by the Shins)
15 Such Great Heights (Performed by Iron and Wine)